Home

About the Library

 

Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

You are here

Library on Wheels Upcoming Schedule

bookmobile-coming-near-you

Date Time Location Address
Fri., July 28 11:00am - 2:00pm Firemen's Park 90 Gould Ave., Depew
Sun., July 30 12:30pm - 5:00pm Community Outreach Day (Calvary Baptist Church) 1184 Genesee St., Buffalo
Mon., July 31 10:00am - 1:30pm TruWay Community Center 2056 Genesee St., Buffalo
Tues., August 1 10:00am - 11:00am Fox Run @ Orchard Park One Fox Run La., Orchard Park
Tues., August 1 1:45pm - 3:15pm Bethel Estates 4647 Southwestern Blvd., Hamburg
Wed., August 2 10:30am - 12:30pm Asbury Pointe 50 Stahl Rd., Getzville
Wed., August 2 2:45pm - 3:45pm Ken-Ton Presbyterian Village 3735 Delaware Ave., Kenmore
Thurs., August 3 1:30pm - 3:30pm Tops Markets 6914 Erie Rd., Derby
Thurs., August 3 5:00pm - 7:00pm Brant Town Hall 1272 Brant-North Collins Rd., Brant
Sat., August 5 8:00am - 12:00pm Battle of the Books ECC South Campus
Sun., August 6 10:30am - 1:30pm Eden Corn Fest Parade Main St., Eden
Mon., August 7 5:00pm - 7:00pm Wales Town Hall 12345 Big Tree Rd., Wales Center
Tues., August 8 11:00am - 1:00pm Library Day @ Canalside Lloyd & Prime streets, Buffalo
Tues., August 8 2:00pm - 3:00pm Colden Fire District 8511 Center St., Colden
Tues., August 8 5:00pm - 7:30pm Colden Town Hall 8812 State Rd., Colden
Wed., August 9 1:00pm - 3:00pm Sardinia Town Hall 12320 Savage Rd.
Fri., August 11 11:00am - 2:00pm Firemen's Park 90 Gould Ave., Depew
Mon. August 14 11:30am - 1:30pm JFK Playground 49 Grafton Ave., Blasdell
Mon., August 14 3:30pm - 5:00pm Cazenovia Neighborhood Library 155 Cazenovia St., Buffalo
Tues., August 15 10:00am - 12:00pm Union Square Senior Apartments 2341 Union Rd., West Seneca
Tues., August 15 1:45pm - 3:15pm Stonegate Apartments 4100 Stonegate Ln,. Williamsville
Wed., August 16 10:00am - 12:00pm Emerald South Nursing & Rehabilitation Center 1175 Delaware Ave., Buffalo
Wed., August 16 2:30pm - 3:30pm Elderwood Village @ Cheektowaga 229 Bennett Rd., Cheektowaga
Thurs., August 17 1:30pm - 3:30pm Tops Markets 6914 Erie Rd., Derby
Thurs., August 17 5:00pm - 7:00pm Brant Town Hall 1272 Brant-North Collins Rd., Brant
Sat., August 19 12:00pm-4:00pm Community Meet & Greet (Housing Opportunities Made Equal) 1542 Main St. @ E. Ferry
Mon., August 21 5:00pm - 7:00pm Wales Town Hall 12345 Big Tree Rd., Wales Center
Tues., August 22 11:00am - 1:00pm Library Day @ Canalside Lloyd & Prime streets, Buffalo
Tues., August 22 2:00pm - 3:00pm Colden Fire District 8511 Center St., Colden
Tues., August 22 5:00pm - 7:30pm Colden Town Hall 8812 State Rd., Colden
Wed., August 23 1:00pm - 3:00pm Sardinia Town Hall 12320 Savage Rd., Sardinia
Fri., August 25 10:00am-12:00pm Summer Camp (Family Help Center Daycare) 60 Dingens St., Buffalo
Sat., August 26 12:00pm - 4:00pm Back to School (First Calvary Missionary Baptist) 467 William St., Buffalo
Sun., August 27 10:00am - 5:00pm Elmwood Ave. Festival of the Arts Auburn St., Buffalo
Mon., August 28 11:30am - 1:30pm Village of Blasdell 3735 South Park Ave. (opposite Blasdell Elementary)
Mon., August 28 3:30pm - 5:00pm Cazenovia Neighborhood Library 155 Cazenovia St., Buffalo
Wed., August 30 10:00am-12:00pm Summer Camp (Family Help Center Daycare) 60 Dingens St., Buffalo
Thurs., August 31 12:00pm - 3:00pm SUNY Buff State 1300 Elmwood Ave., Buffalo