Clearfield Branch Library in Amherst is CLOSED and will reopen on Monday, March 6. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Home

About the Library

 

Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

You are here

Library on Wheels Upcoming Schedule

bookmobile-coming-near-you

Date Time Location Address
Tues., February 28 4:00pm - 8:00pm Colden Town Hall 8812 State Rd., Colden
Wed., March 1 10:30am - 12:30pm Asbury Pointe 50 Stahl Rd., Getzville
Wed., March 1 2:45pm - 3:45pm Ken-Ton Presbyterian Village 3735 Delaware Ave., Kenmore
Thurs., March 2 1:30pm - 3:30pm Tops Markets 6914 Erie Rd., Derby
Thurs., March 2 5:00pm - 7:00pm Brant Town Hall 1272 Brant-North Collins Rd., Brant
Sat., March 4 10:00am - 5:00pm Clearfield Branch Library 770 Hopkins Rd., Williamsville
Mon., March 6 5:00pm - 7:00pm Wales Town Hall 12345 Big Tree Rd., Wales Center
Tues., March 7 10:00am - 11:00am Fox Run @ Orchard Park 1 Fox Run La., Orchard Park
Tues., March 7 1:45pm - 3:15pm Bethel Estates 4647 Southwestern Blvd., Hamburg
Wed., March 8 4:00pm - 6:30pm Boys & Girls Club of Holland 79 Vermont St., Holland
Thurs., March 9 11:00am - 2:00pm Sardinia Town Hall 12320 Savage Rd., Sardinia
Fri., March 10 4:00pm - 6:00pm Depew Boys & Girls Club 60 Preston St., Depew
Mon., March 13 11:30am - 1:30pm Village of Blasdell 3735 South Park Ave. (opposite Blasdell Elementary)
Mon., March 13 3:30pm - 5:00pm Cazenovia Neighborhood Library 155 Cazenovia St., Buffalo
Tues., March 14 4:00 - 8:00pm Colden Town Hall 8812 State Rd., Colden
Wed., March 15 10:00am - 12:00pm Emerald South Nursing & Rehabilitation Center 1175 Delaware Ave., Buffalo
Wed., March 15 2:30pm - 3:30pm Elderwood Village @ Cheektowaga 229 Bennett Rd., Cheektowaga
Thurs., March 16 1:30pm - 3:30pm Tops Markets 6914 Erie Rd., Derby
Thurs., March 16 5:00pm - 7:00pm Brant Town Hall 1272 Brant-North Collins Rd., Brant
Mon., March 20 5:00pm - 7:00pm Wales Town Hall 12345 Big Tree Rd., Wales Center
Tues., March 21 10:00am - 12:00pm Union Square Senior Apartments 2341 Union Rd., West Seneca
Tues., March 21 1:45pm - 3:15pm Stonegate Apartments 4100 Stonegate Ln,. Williamsville
Wed., March 22 4:00pm - 6:30pm Boys & Girls Club of Holland 79 Vermont St., Holland
Thurs., March 23 11:00am - 2:00pm Sardinia Town Hall 12320 Savage Rd., Sardinia
Fri., March 24 4:00pm - 6:00pm Depew Boys & Girls Club 60 Preston St., Depew
Mon., March 27 3:30pm - 5:00pm Cazenovia Neighborhood Library 155 Cazenovia St., Buffalo
Mon., March 27 11:30am - 1:30pm Village of Blasdell 3735 South Park Ave. (opposite Blasdell Elementary)
Tues., March 28 2:00pm - 3:00pm Colden Fire District 8511 Center St., Colden
Tues., March 28 5:00pm - 7:30pm Colden Town Hall 8812 State Rd., Colden