Home

About the Library

 

Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

You are here

Scheduled Classes

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Registration is required. Please contact the library location offering the computer class to register.  

 

May


North Park Branch
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, May 24, 5 – 8 pm

Williamsville Branch
Introduction to Windows 10: Thursday, May 25, 2 – 4 pm

Introduction to Windows 10: Tuesday, May 30, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Tuesday, May 30, 1 – 3 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Tuesday, May 30, 2 – 4 pm
 
Lancaster Library
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: ongoing, call to register for an appointment
 

June


Introduction to Windows 10: Thursday, June 1, 1:30 – 3:30 pm
                
Internet Basics: Thursday, June 1, 4:30 – 6:30 pm
                    
eBooks & eReaders: Friday, June 2, 11 am – 1:30 pm
 
Computer Basics: Saturday, June 3, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Basics: Monday, June 5, 2 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Intermediate: Monday, June 5, 5 – 7 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Wednesday, June 7, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, June 7, 1 – 4 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Thursday, June 8, 2 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Word Basics: Thursday, June 8, 2 – 4 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Friday, June 9, 1 – 3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, June 10, 12 – 3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, June 12, 5 – 8 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Tuesday, June 13, 10:30 am – 1 pm
 
iPad Basics: Tuesday, June 13, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Google Maps: Tuesday, June 13, 2 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, June 14, 1 - 4 pm
 
Microsoft Word Intermediate: Thursday, June 15, 2 - 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, June 15, 5 – 8 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Friday, June 16, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, June 16, 12 – 3 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Monday, June 19, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, June 20, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, June 20, 2 – 5 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Wednesday, June 21, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Wednesday, June 21, 2 - 4 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Basics: Thursday, June 22, 2 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft PowerPoint Basics: Saturday, June 24, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, June 26, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, June 27, 5 – 8 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, June 28, 4 – 7 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Thursday, June 29, 1 – 3:30 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Intermediate: Thursday, June 29, 2 – 4 pm