Home

About the Library

 

Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

You are here

Scheduled Classes

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

 

September


Dudley Branch
Computer Basics: Tuesday, September 2, 5:30 – 7:30 pm

Town of Collins Public Library
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Wednesday, September 3, 11 am – 1 pm

Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Thursday, September 4, 11 am – 1 pm
 
City Of Tonawanda Public Library              
Internet Intermediate: Using Google: Friday, September 5, 12:30 – 2:30 pm
 
Computer Basics: Monday, September 8, 2 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Word Basics: Wednesday, September 10, 10 am - 12 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Thursday, September 11, 10:30 am – 1 pm
 
iPad Basics: Friday, September 12, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Friday, September 12, 1 – 3 pm
 
Internet Basics: Monday, September 15, 2 – 4 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Monday, September 15, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
City Of Tonawanda Public Library              
Shopping Online (Including Safety Tips): Tuesday, September 16, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Tuesday, September 16, 2 – 4 pm
 
One-on-One eReader Appointments: Wednesday, September 17, 5 – 8 pm
 
All Things Audio: Thursday, September 18, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Friday, September 19, 10:30 am – 1 pm
 
Computer Basics: Friday, September 19, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
 
Introduction to Facebook: Friday, September 19, 1:30 – 4 pm
 
Introduction to Skype: Saturday, September 20, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Computer Basics: Monday, September 22, 1 – 3 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Monday, September 22, 2 – 4 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Tuesday, September 23, 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
 
Microsoft Word Intermediate: Wednesday, September 24, 10 am – 12 pm
 
All Things Audio: Wednesday, September 24, 1 – 3 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Thursday, September 25, 2 – 4 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Thursday, September 25, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Shopping Online (Including Safety Tips): Saturday, September 27, 10 am – 12 pm
 
City Of Tonawanda Public Library              
All Things Audio: Monday, September 29, 11 am – 1 pm
 
All Things Audio: Monday, September 29, 3 – 5 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Tuesday, September 30, 11 am – 1:30 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Tuesday, September 30, 2:30 – 4:30 pm
 

October


 
Kindle Fire Basics: Wednesday, October 1, 11 am – 1 pm
                    
Introduction to Skype: Thursday, October 2, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Resume Creation with Microsoft Word: Thursday, October 2, 2 – 4 pm
 
Computer Basics: Friday, October 3, 1 – 3 pm
 
Computer Basics: Friday, October 3, 2 – 4 pm
 
Business Intelligence: Marketing: Saturday, October 4, 10 am – 12 pm
 
iPad Basics: Saturday, October 4, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Monday, October 6, 1 – 3 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
 Monday, October 6, 2 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Basics: Tuesday, October 7, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Tuesday, October 7, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Editing Digital Photos: Wednesday, October 8, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Introduction to LinkedIn: Thursday, October 9, 2 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Word Basics: Friday, October 10, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
 
Internet Basics: Friday, October 10, 2 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Intermediate: Tuesday, October 14, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Shopping Online (Including Safety Tips): Tuesday, October 14, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Clarence Public Library
Editing Digital Photos: Wednesday, October 15, 1 – 3 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Wednesday, October 15, 2 – 4:30 pm
 
Shopping Online (Including Safety Tips): Thursday, October 16, 10:30 am –12:30 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Friday, October 17, 1 – 3 pm
 
Internet Intermediate: Using Google: Friday, October 17, 2 – 4 pm
 
All Things Audio: Saturday, October 18, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Internet Basics: Monday, October 20, 1 – 3 pm
 
Internet Basics: Monday, October 20, 3 – 5 pm
 
Microsoft Power Point Basics: Tuesday, October 21, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Editing Digital Photos: Tuesday, October 21, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
iPad Basics: Wednesday, October 22, 2 – 4 pm
 
Computer Basics: Thursday, October 23, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
iPad Basics: Friday, October 24, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Friday, October 24, 2 – 4 pm
 
Internet Basics: Friday, October 24, 2 – 4 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Monday, October 27, 2 – 4 pm
 
Shopping Online (Including Safety Tips): Monday, October 27, 3 – 5 pm
 
Microsoft Publisher Basics: Tuesday, October 28, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Tuesday, October 28, 2 – 4 pm
 
Shopping Online (Including Safety Tips): Wednesday, October 29, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Shopping Online (Including Safety Tips): Wednesday, October 29, 6 – 8 pm
 
Kindle Fire Basics: Thursday, October 30, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Shopping Online (Including Safety Tips): Friday, October 31, 2 – 4 pm