Home

About the Library

 

Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

You are here

Scheduled Classes

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Registration is required. Please contact the library location offering the computer class to register.  

 

October


Microsoft Excel Basics: Tuesday, October 17, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, October 18, 1 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Basics: Friday, October 20, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Friday, October 20, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, October 21, 10 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, October 23, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, October 23, 4 – 7 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Tuesday, October 24, 10:30 am – 1 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Wednesday, October 25, 1 – 3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, October 25, 5 – 8 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Thursday, October 26, 2 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Intermediate: Friday, October 27, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Basics: Friday, October 27, 10:30 am –12:30 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Intermediate: Friday, October 27, 1:30 – 3:30 pm
                    
Microsoft PowerPoint Basics: Saturday, October 28, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, October 30, 12 – 3 pm
 

November


Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, November 1, 1 - 4 pm
 
Computer Basics: Thursday, November 2, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Thursday, November 2, 2 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Word Basics: Friday, November 3, 2 – 4 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Monday, November 6, 12 – 2:30 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Monday, November 6, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Tuesday, November 7, 2 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, November 8, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, November 8, 5:30 – 8:30 pm
 
Internet Basics: Thursday, November 9, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Williamsville Branch
Introduction to Facebook: Thursday, November 9, 2 – 4:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, November 13, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, November 14, 2 – 5 pm
 
iPad Basics: Wednesday, November 15, 1 – 3 pm
 
Organizing you Computer Files & Folders: Thursday, November 16, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Friday, November 17, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
 
Microsoft Power Point Basics: Friday, November 17, 1:30 – 3:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, November 18, 12 - 3 pm
 
Editing Digital Photos: Monday, November 20, 6 - 8 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, November 21, 5 - 8 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, November 28, 10 am - 1 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Tuesday, November 28, 2 - 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, November 29, 5 – 8 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, November 30, 1 - 4 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition:
Thursday, November 30, 5:30 – 7:30 pm