Home

About the Library

 

Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

You are here

Scheduled Classes

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Registration is required. Please contact the library location offering the computer class to register.  

 

October


Williamsville Branch
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Tuesday, October 4, 5 – 7 pm

Grand Island Memorial Library
Internet Basics: Thursday, October 6, 10 am – 12 pm

Central Library
Microsoft Word Basics: Thursday, October 6, 2 – 4 pm

Aurora Town Library
Android Basics: Friday, October 7, 11 am – 1 pm

Julia Boyer Reinstein
Introduction to Windows 10: Saturday, October 8, 2:15 – 4:15 pm

Lancaster Library
Introduction to Windows 10: Monday, October 10, 11 am – 1 pm

Angola Public Library
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, October 10, 1 - 4 pm

Central Library
Senior Health: Tuesday, October 11, 1:30 – 3 pm

Lake Shore Public Library
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, October 11, 2 – 5 pm

Boston Free Library
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, October 11, 5 – 8 pm

Riverside Branch
Computer Basics: Wednesday, October 12, 11 am – 1 pm

Kenmore Branch
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, October 12, 5 – 8 pm

Grand Island Memorial Library
Microsoft Word Basics: Thursday, October 13, 10 am – 12 pm

Central Library
Microsoft Word Intermediate: Thursday, October 13, 2 – 4 pm

Hamburg Public Library
Internet Intermediate: Friday, October 14, 2 - 4 pm

City Of Tonawanda Public Library
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Saturday, October 15, 11 am – 1 pm

Central Library
Resume Creation with Microsoft Word: Saturday, October 15, 11 am – 1 pm

Lackawanna Public Library
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, October 17, 3 – 6 pm

Orchard Park Public Library
Android Basics: Tuesday, October 18, 2 – 4 pm

Concord Public Library
Internet Basics: Tuesday, October 18, 4:30 – 6:30 pm

Eggertsville-Snyder Branch
Android Basics: Wednesday, October 19, 2 – 4 pm

Grand Island Memorial Library
eBooks & eReaders: Thursday, October 20, 10 am – 12:30 pm

Central Library
Microsoft Excel Basics: Thursday, October 20, 2 – 4 pm

Aurora Town Library
iPad Basics: Friday, October 21, 11 am – 1 pm

West Seneca Public Library
eBooks & eReaders: Friday, October 21, 1 – 3:30 pm

Elma Public Library
Introduction to Windows 10: Saturday, October 22, 11 am - 1 pm

Clarence Public Library
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, October 24, 1 – 4 pm

Town of Collins Public Library
eBooks & eReaders: Tuesday, October 25, 5 – 7:30 pm

Riverside Branch
Internet Basics: Wednesday, October 26, 11 am – 1 pm

Clearfield Branch
Introduction to Facebook: Wednesday, October 26, 2 – 4:30 pm

Clearfield Branch
Android Basics: Wednesday, October 26, 6 – 8 pm

Grand Island Memorial Library
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, October 27, 10 am – 1 pm

Central Library
Microsoft Excel Intermediate: Thursday, October 27, 2 – 4 pm

Kenilworth Branch
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, October 28, 1 – 4 pm

 

November


Computer Basics: Tuesday, November 1, 2 – 4 pm
 
Android Basics:  Wednesday, November 2, 6:30 – 8:30 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Thursday, November 3, 6:30 – 8:30 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Friday, November 4, 10:30 am – 1 pm
 
Introduction to Facebook: Friday, November 4, 2 – 4:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, November 4, 2 – 5 pm
 
Shopping Online (including Safety Tips): Monday, November 7, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Internet Basics: Tuesday, November 8, 2 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, November 10, 4 – 7 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, November 12, 11 am – 2 pm
 
Career and Job Search Resources: Saturday, November 12, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, November 14, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, November 14, 3 – 6 pm
 
Microsoft Word Basics: Tuesday, November 15, 2 – 4 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Tuesday, November 15, 4 – 6:30 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Wednesday, November 16, 2 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, November 16, 3 – 6 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Thursday, November 17, 2 – 4:30 pm
 
Microsoft Power Point Basics: Thursday, November 17, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Friday, November 18, 1 – 3 pm
 
Shopping Online (including Safety Tips): Friday, November 18, 2 – 4 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Tuesday, November 22, 5 – 7 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Wednesday, November 23, 6 – 8 pm
 
Audubon Branch
Shopping Online (including Safety Tips): Monday, November 28, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Audubon Branch
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, November 28, 2 – 5 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, November 29, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, November 29, 5 – 8 pm
 
Android Basics: Wednesday, November 30, 6 – 8 pm