Home

About the Library

 

Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

You are here

Scheduled Classes

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Registration is required. Please contact the library location offering the computer class to register.  

 

December


Microsoft Excel Basics: Monday, December 5, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, December 5, 3 – 6 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, December 6, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, December 6, 1 – 4 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Thursday, December 8, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, December 8, 3 – 6 pm
 
Computer Basics: Friday, December 9, 1 – 3 pm
 
Editing Digital Photos: Saturday, December 10, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Business Intelligence - Marketing: Saturday, December 10, 1 – 3 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Intermediate: Monday, December 12, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Tuesday, December 13, 4:30 – 6:30 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Wednesday, December 14, 1 – 3 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Wednesday, December 14, 2 – 4:30 pm
 
Android Basics: Thursday, December 15, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
 
Computer Basics: Friday, December 16, 1 – 3 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Advanced: Monday, December 19, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Editing Digital Photos: Monday, December 19, 1 – 3 pm
 
Computer Basics: Tuesday, December 20, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, December 22, 2 – 5 pm
 
Internet Basics: Tuesday, December 27, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Android Basics: Wednesday, December 28, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Thursday, December 29, 4:30 – 6:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, December 30, 1 – 4 pm