Eclipse glasses are no longer available at any B&ECPL location. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Home

About the Library

 

Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

You are here

Scheduled Classes

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Registration is required. Please contact the library location offering the computer class to register.  

 

August


Microsoft Excel Basics: Tuesday, August 22, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, August 23, 10 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, August 23, 4 – 7 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Thursday, August 24, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, August 25, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, August 26, 11 am – 2 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, August 28, 10 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, August 28, 1 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Intermediate: Tuesday, August 29, 10 am – 12 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Tuesday, August 29, 4 – 6:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, August 30, 1 – 4 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Wednesday, August 30, 6 – 8 pm
 

September


Introduction to Windows 10: Friday, September 1, 11 am - 1 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Tuesday, September 5, 12 - 2:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, September 6, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, September 6, 4 – 7 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Thursday, September 7, 2 – 4 pm
 
Internet Basics: Friday, September 8, 1 – 3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, September 9, 10 am – 1 pm
 
Computer Basics: Monday, September 11, 2 - 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, September 12, 2 - 5 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, September 13, 1 - 4 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Thursday, September 14, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, September 15, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, September 15, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, September 16, 12 – 3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, September 18, 1 – 4 pm
 
Internet Basics: Monday, September 18, 2 – 4 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Tuesday, September 19, 5 – 7:30 pm
 
Introduction to Skype: Wednesday, September 20, 1 – 3 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Wednesday, September 20, 6 – 8 pm
 
Breaking Old World: Thursday, September 21, 5:30 – 8 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, September 22, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, September 23, 12 – 3 pm
 
Internet Intermediate: Using Google: Monday, September 25, 2 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, September 26, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, September 26, 1 – 4 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Thursday, September 28, 1 – 3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, September 28, 4 – 7 pm
 
Microsoft Word Basics: Friday, September 29, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
 
Microsoft Word Intermediate: Friday, September 29, 1:30 – 3:30 pm