EAST CLINTON BRANCH CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE ...
Home

About the Library

 

Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

You are here

Scheduled Classes

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Registration is required. Please contact the library location offering the computer class to register.  

 

April


Microsoft Publisher Basics: Tuesday, April 28, 2 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Word Intermediate: Tuesday, April 28, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Internet Basics: Wednesday, April 29, 11 am – 1 pm
 
All Things Audio: Wednesday, April 29, 5 - 7 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Thursday, April 30, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Business Intelligence - Marketing: Thursday, April 30, 5:30 – 7:30 pm CANCELLED
 

May


Introduction to eBay: Friday, May 1, 11 am - 1 pm
 
All Things Audio: Friday, May 1, 2 - 4 pm
 
Computer Basics: Monday, May 4, 10 am – 12 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Monday, May 4, 2 – 4:30 pm
 
iPad Basics: Tuesday, May 5, 6 – 8 pm
 
Computer Basics: Wednesday, May 6, 1 – 3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, May 6, 3 – 6 pm
 
iPad Basics: Thursday, May 7, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Microsoft Publisher Basics: Thursday, May 7, 2 – 4 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Friday, May 8, 10:30 am – 1 pm
 
Computer Basics: Friday, May 8, 12 – 2 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Intermediate: Friday, May 8, 3 – 5 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Saturday, May 9, 11 am – 1 pm
                       
Internet Basics: Monday, May 11, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, May 11, 12 – 3 pm
 
Microsoft Word Basics: Tuesday, May 12, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Wednesday, May 13, 1 – 3:30 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Wednesday, May 13, 2 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Word Basics: Thursday, May 14, 2 – 4 pm
 
Introduction to Facebook: Thursday, May 14, 5 – 7:30 pm
 
Computer Basics: Friday, May 15, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, May 15, 12 – 3 pm
 
iPad Basics: Friday, May 15, 2 – 4 pm
 
Introduction to Skype: Saturday, May 16, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Monday, May 18, 10 am – 12 pm
 
iPad Basics: Monday, May 18, 2 – 4 pm
 
Introduction to Skype: Tuesday, May 19, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, May 20, 1 – 4 pm
 
Internet Basics: Wednesday, May 20, 1 – 3 pm
 
Microsoft Word Intermediate: Thursday, May 21, 2 – 4 pm
 
Introduction to Facebook: Thursday, May 21, 5 – 7:30 pm
 
iPad Basics: Friday, May 22, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, May 22, 1 – 4 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Friday, May 22, 2 – 4:30 pm

Hamburg Public Library
One-on-One eReader Appointments: Tuesday, May 265 - 8 pm 
 
iPad Basics: Wednesday, May 27, 1 – 3 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Wednesday, May 27, 6 – 8 pm
 
Editing Digital Photos: Thursday, May 28, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Basics: Friday, May 29, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Internet Intermediate: Using Google: Friday, May 29, 1 – 3 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Intermediate: Friday, May 29, 2 – 4 pm
 
iPad Basics: Saturday, May 30, 11 am – 1 pm