Be Advised, On Wednesday, May 11, many libraries are closed or have reduced hours for Staff Development Day. Please check your library's schedule.
Home

About the Library

 

Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

You are here

Scheduled Classes

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Registration is required. Please contact the library location offering the computer class to register.  

 

May


Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, May 2, 3 - 6 pm
 
Computer Basics: Tuesday, May 3, 2 – 4 pm
 
Kindle Fire Basics: Friday, May 6, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, May 9, 3 – 6 pm
 
Internet Basics: Tuesday, May 10, 2 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, May 12, 1 – 4 pm
 
Internet Intermediate: Using Google: Thursday, May 12, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Friday, May 13, 11 am – 1 pm
                       
All Things Audio: Friday, May 13, 2 – 4 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Friday, May 13, 2 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, May 14, 1 – 4 pm
 
Internet Basics: Monday, May 16, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, May 17, 2 – 5 pm
 
Introduction to Facebook: Wednesday, May 18, 2 – 4:30 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Wednesday, May 18, 4:30 - 6:30 pm
 
Microsoft Word Basics: Thursday, May 19, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Introduction to eBay: Friday, May 20, 1 - 3 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Friday, May 20, 1 – 3 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Basics: Saturday, May 21, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Monday, May 23, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
 
Internet Intermediate: Using Google: Tuesday, May 24, 2 – 4 pm
 
Microsoft Word Basics: Wednesday, May 25, 6 – 8 pm
 
iPad Basics: Thursday, May 26, 2 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, May 26, 3 – 6 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Friday, May 27, 1 – 3:30 pm