West Seneca library is closed through July 4th. The library will open again on July 5.
Home

About the Library

 

Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

You are here

Scheduled Classes

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Registration is required. Please contact the library location offering the computer class to register.  

 

June


North Collins Public Library
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, June 28, 4 – 7 pm

Microsoft Excel Intermediate: Thursday, June 29, 2 – 4 pm
 

July


Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Monday, July 3, 2 - 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, July 5, 1 - 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, July 5, 1:30 - 4:30 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Thursday, July 6, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Thursday, July 6, 2 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, July 6, 5 – 8 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, July 7, 1 – 4 pm
 
Central Library
Genealogy 101: Saturday, July 8, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Computer Basics: Saturday, July 8, 1 – 3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, July 10, 1 – 4 pm
 
Computer Basics: Tuesday, July 11, 4 – 6 pm
 
Computer Basics: Wednesday, July 12, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, July 12, 2 – 5 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, July 13, 4 – 7 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, July 15, 10 am –1 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Monday, July 17, 4 – 7 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, July 18, 1:30 – 4:30 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Wednesday, July 19, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Internet Basics: Wednesday, July 19, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Microsoft Word Basics: Thursday, July 20, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Microsoft Word Intermediate: Thursday, July 20, 2 – 4 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Saturday, July 22, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, July 24, 12 – 3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, July 24, 5 – 8 pm
 
Apps for Tablets & Smartphones: Tuesday, July 25, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, July 25, 5 – 8 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Wednesday, July 26, 10 am – 12 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, July 26, 1 – 4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, July 27, 10 am – 1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, July 27, 2 – 5 pm
 
Introduction to Facebook: Saturday, July 29, 10 am – 12:30 pm
 
Introduction to Skype: Monday, July 31, 2 – 4 pm