Home

About the Library

 

Pay Fines Online
Federal Depository Library

Subject Guides

Subject Guides

Click on any topic listed below to find a guide containing websites, databases and books chosen by librarians.

You are here

BABEL-2015/2016 Season, 4-Karl Ove Knausgård

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Karl Ove Knausgård

 

Databases

Biography in Context

Biographical information on over 525,000 of the world's most influential people. Search or browse by name, nationality or occupation.   Virtual Tour

Literature Resource Center
Contains information on more than 90,000 novelists, poets, essayists, journalists and their works with in-depth coverage of 2,000 of the most-studied authors.   Virtual Tour

Masterfile Premier
Contains full text of 1,935 periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, science, multicultural issues and much more. Also contains full text for more than 300 reference books, 96,600 biographies, and 76,000 primary source documents.   
Virtual Tour

NoveList Plus
A comprehensive readers' advisory resource for fiction and nonfiction which will help adults answer the question of what to read next.   Virtual Tour
 

Websites

NY Times Review of My Struggle

New Yorker article on My Struggle

NPR Book Review of My Struggle

BBC Television Interview with Karl Ove Knausgaard

BBC Radio Interview withKarl Ove Knausgaard

 

Community and Local Links

Just Buffalo Literary Center

For more than 35 years, Just Buffalo Literary Center has brought the world’s greatest writers to Buffalo, hosted poetry events and readings, and supported the development of young writers.  Just Buffalo Literary Center’s mission is to create and strengthen communities through the literary arts.

 

Library Materials

Click on the following topics for a quick search in the Library's Catalog:

Karl Ove Knausgård

 

Category-Term: