Home

About the Library

 

Pay Your Fines Online
Federal Depository Library Info

You are here

Scheduled Classes

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Registration is required. Please contact the library location offering the computer class to register.  

August


Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, August 18, 12–3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, August 20, 12–3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, August 20, 1–4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, August 21, 3–6 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, August 22, 1–4 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Intermediate: Wednesday, August 22, 2–4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, August 22, 5–8 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, August 25, 1–4 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
Tuesday, August 28, 10 am-12 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, August 29, 1–4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, August 30, 11 am–2 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, August 30, 2–5 pm
 
Editing Digital Photos: Friday, August 31, 11 am – 1 pm
 
Google Maps: Friday, August 31, 2 – 4 pm
 

September


Introduction to Windows 10: Thursday, September 6, 2-4 pm
 
Organizing your Computer Files & Folders: Thursday, September 6, 5:30-7:30 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, September 8, 10 am-1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, September 10, 2-5 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, September 10, 5-8 pm
 
Family History Research with Ancestry Library Edition Database:
 Tuesday, September 11, 5 – 7 pm
 
Microsoft Word Basics: Wednesday, September 12, 10 am-12 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, September 12, 1-4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, September 13, 1-4 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Basics: Monday, September 17, 11 am-1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Monday, September 17, 12-3 pm
 
Microsoft Excel Basics: Tuesday, September 18, 11 am-1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, September 18, 1-4 pm
 
Microsoft Word Intermediate: Wednesday, September 19, 10 am–12 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, September 19, 4–7 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, September 20, 2–5 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, September 20, 4–7 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, September 21, 10 am –1 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Friday, September 21, 11 am –2 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Saturday, September 22, 12 –3 pm
 
Computer Basics: Monday, September 24, 6–8 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Tuesday, September 25, 1 –4 pm
 
Introduction to Windows 10: Tuesday, September 25, 1 –3 pm
 
Finding U.S. Passenger Lists:1620s-1950s: Tuesday, September 25, 2-4 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Wednesday, September 26, 1 –4 pm
 
Computer Basics: Wednesday, September 26, 1 –3 pm
 
Book a Technology Trainer Appointments: Thursday, September 27, 1 –4 pm
 
eBooks & eReaders: Thursday, September 27, 4:30–7 pm
 
Introduction to Facebook: Saturday, September 29, 1–3:30 pm