About the Library


Pay Your Fines Online
Federal Depository Library Info

You are here

The Library System

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

The Buffalo & Erie County Public Library (B&ECPL) consists of a Central Library, eight branches in the City of Buffalo and twenty-two contracting member libraries which operate twenty-eight facilities outside the City of Buffalo. The libraries serve as centers of information, education, culture and entertainment for the residents of Erie County. Learn more about the B&ECPL below.