## Ewell Free Library Annual Association Member Meeting June 24, 2023 – 2:00 pm In Taylor Meeting Room of the Library

Meeting called order by President Susan Sabers Chapman at 2:05 pm. Present: President Susan Sabers Chapman, Vice President Bill Chapman, Treasurer: Joy Insinna,

Secretary: Anne Schmitt; Trustee: Wendy Koelbl, Library Manager: Rebecca Moe,

Association Members: Jamie Craft, Jessica Insinna.

December 10, 2022 approved (J. Insinna, W. Koelbl)

Treasurer's Report for 2022 was given (B. Chapman, W. Koelbl)

Library Manager's Report to the Community was given with a summary of library statistics, programming highlights, and funding sources.

Election of a Trustee -5 year term to expire in 2028. One nomination was presented an accepted for B. Chapman. (J. Craft) Anne Schmitt, as secretary, cast a ballot.

Other Business: None

Meeting adjourned at 2:15 pm (J. Insinna, R. Moe)