Eden Library 2018 Annual Meeting February 11, 2019

The 2018 annual meeting was called to order at 6:35 by President Pat Smith. Present were Jim Agle, Marilyn Antos, Linda Meyer, Phil Muck, Library Director Donna-Jo Webster, and Town Board liaison Sue Wilhelm. The minutes from the 2017 annual meeting were read and approved.

Pat presented the President's 2018 annual report. After a brief discussion and review by the Board, a motion was made and passed to accept the annual report. See attached copy.

Donna-Jo presented the Director's annual report for 2018. Highlights from the report were briefly discussed. See attached copy for more details. A motion was made, seconded and passed to accept the Director's annual report.

A motion was made, seconded and passed directing the secretary to cast one ballot for the following slate of officers for 2019:

President—Pat Smith

Vice President—Phil Muck

Secretary—Linda Meyer

Treasurer—Bettyann Neifer

Asst. Treasurer—Marilyn Antos

A motion was made, seconded and passed to adjourn the Annual Meeting at 6:50 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Linda Meyer, Secretary