Eden Library 2020 Annual Meeting January 11, 2021

The 2020 annual meeting was called to order at 4:35 p.m. by President Pat Smith. Present were Jim Agle, Linda Meyer, Jon Wilcox, Library Director Donna-Jo Webster, and Town Board liaison Sue Wilhelm. This meeting was held via Zoom. A motion was made by Jim and seconded by Jon to accept the minutes of the 2019 annual meeting as read.

Pat presented the President's 2020 annual report. After a brief discussion and review by the Board, Linda made a motion, seconded by Jon and passed to accept the president's annual report. See attached copy.

Donna-Jo presented the Director's annual report for 2020. Highlights from the report were briefly discussed. See attached copy for more details. A motion was made by Jim, seconded by Jon and passed to accept the Director's annual report.

A motion was made by Jim, seconded by Jon and passed directing the secretary to cast one ballot for the following slate of officers for 2021:

President—Pat Smith

Vice President—Jim Agle

Secretary—Linda Meyer

Treasurer—Bettyann Neifer

Marilyn Antos was removed as assistant treasurer due to her resignation from the board.

A motion was made, seconded and passed to adjourn the Annual Meeting at 4:50 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Linda Meyer, Secretary