Eden Library 2023 Annual Meeting January 8, 2024

President Pat Smith called the 2023 annual meeting to order at 5:20 p.m. Present were Jim Agle, Linda Meyer, Jon Wilcox, Sue Wilhelm and Library Director Donna-Jo Webster. The minutes of the 2023 annual meeting were read. A motion was made by Jim and seconded by Jon to accept the minutes as read.

Pat presented the President's 2023 annual report. See attached copy. A motion was made by Jon and seconded by Jim to accept the president's annual report; this was passed. Donna-Jo presented the Director's annual report for 2023. Highlights from the report were briefly discussed. See attached copy for more details. A motion was made by Jim and seconded by Sue to accept the Director's annual report; this was passed. Sue Wilhelm will see to it that copies of each are directed to the Town Supervisor's office.

A motion was made by Jon, seconded by Sue and passed directing the secretary to cast one ballot for the following slate of officers for 2024:

President—Pat Smith
Vice President—Jim Agle
Secretary—Linda Meyer
Treasurer—Bettyann Neifer
The Annual Meeting was adjourned at 5:36 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Linda Meyer, Secretary