Buffalo & Erie County Public Library - Board of Trustees 2024 Committees

REQUIRED COMMITTEES (per Bylaws)

Executive

Kimberly Johnson, Chair Carima El-Behairy, Vice Chair Lucy Candelario Elaine Panty Christopher Sasiadek

Ex-Officio

W. Lawrence Buck Kathleen Berens Bucki Jack Connors Ted Johnson Salvatore Martoche Rebecca Pordum

Budget & Finance

Joel Moore, Chair Michael Amodeo Alan Bedenko Lucy Candelario Carima El-Behairy

Building Oversight

Joel Moore, Chair Kathleen Berens Bucki Kimberly Johnson Ted Johnson Christopher Sasiadek

Governance

Alan Bedenko, Chair Carima El-Behairy John Craik Sharon Kelly

Policy

Elaine Panty, Chair Michael Amodeo Christine Bartholomew Alan Bedenko Sharon Kelly

2024 Committee Assignments by Trustee

Michael Amodeo Budget & Finance Kimberly Johnson Building Oversight

Policy Executive, Chair

Christine Bartholomew Policy

Alan Bedenko Budget & Finance Ted Johnson Building Oversight

Governance, Chair Executive, Ex-Officio

Policy

Kathleen Berens Bucki Building Oversight

Executive, Ex-Officio Sharon Kelly Governance

Policy

Lucy CandelarioBudget & FinanceBudget & FinanceBuilding Oversight, Chair

Budget & Finance Building Oversight, Chair Executive

Elaine Panty Executive

John Craik Governance Policy, Chair

Carima El-Behairy Budget & Finance

Executive, Vice Chair

Governance Christopher Sasiadek Building Oversight

Executive