Buffalo and Erie County Public Library
1 Lafayette Square
Buffalo, NY 14203
(716) 858-8900

Meet the Administrative Team

John Spears - Director John Spears
Director
spearsj@buffalolib.org
Deputy Director - Chief Operating Officer - Jeannine M. Doyle Jeannine M. Doyle
Deputy Director – Chief Operating Officer
doylejm@buffalolib.org
Deputy Director - Chief Financial Officer - Kenneth H. Stone Kenneth H. Stone
Deputy Director - Chief Financial Officer
stonek@buffalolib.org
Assistant Deputy Director - Development & Communications - Joy Testa Cinquino Joy Testa Cinquino
Assistant Deputy Director - Development & Communications
testaj@buffalolib.org
Assistant Deputy Director – Dorinda Darden Dorinda Darden
Assistant Deputy Director – Public Services
dardend@buffalolib.org
Assistant Deputy Director – Extension & Outreach Services Samantha Purpora
Assistant Deputy Director – Extension & Outreach Services
purporas@buffalolib.org
Assistant Deputy Director – Human Resources Judy Fachko
Assistant Deputy Director – Human Resources
fachkoj@buffalolib.org
Assistant to the Director - Erin Vest Erin Vest
Assistant to the Director
veste@buffalolib.org