Skip to main content

Legislative Representatives

Contact Information

Advocate for your library and make your voice heard today!
Below are listings of elected officials as of 1/12/2023.

Erie County Executive Mark Poloncarz

Deputy Erie County Executive Lisa Chimera

Rath County Office Bldg., 16th Floor
95 Franklin St.
Buffalo, NY 14202

Buffalo Mayor Byron Brown

City Hall
65 Niagara Square
Buffalo, New York 14202
Room 201
Phone: 716-851-4841

Legislative Districts are listed by Buffalo & Erie County Public Library

Library Name Erie County Legislature NYS Senate NYS Assembly U.S. Representative Buffalo Common Council
Alden Ewell Free Library
Angola Public Library
Anna Reinstein Memorial…
Audubon Branch
Aurora Town Public Library
Boston Free Library
Central Library (downtown Buffalo…
City of Tonawanda Public…
Clarence Public Library
Clearfield Branch Library
Concord Public Library
Crane Branch Library
Dudley Branch Library
East Clinton Branch Library
Eden Library
Eggertsville-Snyder Branch
Elaine M. Panty Branch Library (…
Elma Public Library
Frank E. Merriweather, Jr.…
Grand Island Memorial…
Hamburg Public Library
Isaias Gonzalez-Soto…
Julia Boyer Reinstein…
Kenilworth Branch
Kenmore Branch
Lackawanna Public Library
Lake Shore Branch Library
Lancaster Public Library
Leroy R. Coles, Jr. Branch…
Marilla Free Library
Newstead Public Library
North Collins Public Library…
North Park Branch Library ,
Orchard Park Public Library
TechKnow Lab Branch
Town of Collins Public Library…
West Seneca Public Library
Williamsville Branch